Booking information
Greg Oliver Agency
Greg Oliver / President
goliver@goa-inc.com
(615) 790-5540
www.goa-inc.com

For tickets, please email or call. Most venues accept charge cards.

Performance Schedule 2014 - 2015

October

Monday, October 6
10:00 a.m.

Jubilee Day Convocation
Fisk Memorial Chapel
Nashville, Tennessee
Tickets: no tickets/free admission
615-329-8632
Adrienne Latham
alatham@fisk.edu

Friday, October 17
7:00 p.m.

Circular Congregational Church
Charleston, South Carolina
Tickets: $20
843-953-7609
Patricia Williams Lessane
averyadmin@cofc.edu

November

Saturday, November 1
3:00 p.m.

Cascade United Methodist Church
Atlanta, Georgia
Tickets: no tickets/free admission
423-227-8487
Roland M. Carter (until further notice)
rolandcarter@aol.com or maestrormc@gmail.com

Monday, November 3
10:30 a.m.

TPAC's War Memorial Auditorium
H. O. T. Program
Nashville, Tennessee
Tickets: TBA
(615) 782-4084
Sherri Leathers
sleathers@tpac.org

November

Friday, November 7
7:30 p.m.

American Orff-Schulwerk Association
Nashville Convention Center
Nashville, Tennessee
Carrie Barnette
execdir@aossa.org

Thursday, November 20
7:00 p.m.

Cox Auditorium
Alumni Memorial Building
University of Tennessee
Knoxville, Tennessee
Tickets: no admission/free event
865-974-5455
Keith Becklin
ktbecklin@utk.edu

December

Sunday, December 7
4:30 p.m.

SACS Commission on Colleges
Music City Center
Nashville, Tennessee
Closed event
Carol Hollins
chollins@sacscoc.org

February

Saturday, February 7
7:00 p.m.

Martin Methodist College
Pulaski, Tennessee
Tickets: TBA
931-363-9815
Bernice Davidson
bdavidson@martin
methodistcollege.org

March

March 4 - 11
GHANA

615-329-8530
DeAundra Jenkins-Holder, Ed.D.
dejenkins@fisk.edu

April

April 5 - 12
Spring Arts Festival

Fisk University
Nashville, Tennessee

May

Sunday, May 3
7:00 p.m.

Commencement Concert
Fisk Memorial Chapel
Fisk University
Nashville, Tennessee
Tickets: No Tickets / Free admission
615-329-8744
Paul T. Kwami
pkwami@fisk.edu

May 22 - 25
Town Hall Symphony Hall
Birmingham, United Kingdom
+44(0)121-644-5081
Richard Hawley
Richard.hawley@thsh.co.uk