Booking information
Greg Oliver Agency
Greg Oliver / President
goliver@goa-inc.com
(615) 790-5540
www.goa-inc.com

For tickets, please email or call. Most venues accept charge cards.

Performance Schedule 2013 - 2014

October

Friday, October 18
8:00 p.m.

Baldwin Auditorium
Duke University
Durham, North Carolina
Tickets: $10, $15, $26, $32
visit website
919-684-4444 - Box Office
919-660-3357
Aaron Greenwald
aaron.greenwald@duke.edu

Sunday, October 27
7:30 p.m.

Palladium Theater
St. Petersburg, Florida
Tickets: TBA
727-712-2761
Sharon Reid-Kane
SReid-Kane@rutheckerdhall.net

November

Saturday, November 9
8:00 p.m.

Cutler Bay Cultural Arts Center
Cutler Bay, Florida
Tickets: $10, $37.50
Box Office: 786-573-5316
Eric Fliss
fliss@miamidade.gov

January

Saturday, January 25
5:30 p.m.

The Renaissance Center
Dickson, Tennessee
Tickets: TBA
615-446-4450
Ann Petty
Ann.petty@tristarbank.com

February

Saturday, February 1
7:00 p.m.

Friends of the Douglass Theatre Complex
Macon, Georgia
Tickets: TBA
478-742-2000
Gina Ward
ginaw@douglastheatre.org

February

Monday, February 3
7:30 p.m.

Athens City Middle School
Athens, Tennessee
Tickets: $10, $20
423-745-8781
Lauren Shepherd
director@athensartscouncil.org

Thursday, February 13
7:30 p.m.

Weaver Chapel
Wittenberg University
Springfield, Ohio
Tickets: TBA
937-206-3539
Jeannine Fox
jfox@wittenberg.edu

Saturday, February 15
7:00 p.m.

Bethany Baptist Church
Syracuse, New York
Tickets: TBA
315-445-4593
Ann Ryan
Ryanann@lemoyne.edu

Wednesday, February 19
10:00 a.m.

Tennessee Performing Arts Center
H. O. T. Program
Nashville, Tennessee
Tickets: TBA
615-782-4000
Sherri Leathers
sleathers@tpac.org

Saturday, February 22
7:30 p.m.

Clemens Center
West Kentucky Community & Technical College
Paducah, Kentucky
Tickets: TBA
270-519-7467
Gail Robinson Butler
Gail.robinson@kctcs.edu

March

Sunday, March 2
4:00 p.m.

First AME Church
Los Angeles, California
Tickets: $27.50 ($35 after February 22, 2014)
323-292-7773
glaafu@hotmail.com

Saturday, March 8
6:00 p.m.

Rolling University
Pflaeger Hall
Glassboro, New Jersey
Tickets: $45
856-740-9686
Faye Resse-Clark
Frclark10@yahoo.com

Saturday, March 29
7:00 p.m.

First Baptist Church of Tifton
Tifton, Georgia
Tickets: $10, $15
229-3931-4819
Wayne Jones
wjones@abac.edu

April

Saturday, April 5
7:00 p.m.

Spring Arts Festival
Fisk University
Nashville, Tennessee
Tickets: No Tickets/Free admission
615-329-8744
Paul T. Kwami
pkwami@fisk.edu

May

Sunday, May 4
7:00 p.m.

Commencement Concert
Fisk Memorial Chapel
Fisk University
Nashville, Tennessee
Tickets: No Tickets/Free Admission
615-329-8744
Paul T. Kwami
pkwami@fisk.edu