Booking information
Greg Oliver Agency
Greg Oliver / President
goliver@goa-inc.com
(615) 790-5540
www.goa-inc.com

For tickets, please email or call. Most venues accept charge cards.

Performance Schedule 2014 - 2015

October

Monday, October 6
10:00 a.m.

Jubilee Day Convocation
Fisk Memorial Chapel
Nashville, Tennessee
Tickets: no tickets/free admission
615-329-8632
Adrienne Latham
alatham@fisk.edu

Friday, October 17
7:00 p.m.

Circular Congregational Church
Charleston, South Carolina
Tickets: $20
843-953-7609
Patricia Williams Lessane
averyadmin@cofc.edu

November

Monday, November 3
10:30 a.m.

TPAC's War Memorial Auditorium
H. O. T. Program
Nashville, Tennessee
Tickets: TBA
(615) 782-4084
Sherri Leathers
sleathers@tpac.org

Friday, November 7
7:30 p.m.

American Orff-Schulwerk Association
Nashville Convention Center
Nashville, Tennessee
Carrie Barnette
execdir@aossa.org

Thursday, November 20
7:00 p.m.

Cox Auditorium
Alumni Memorial Building
University of Tennessee
Knoxville, Tennessee
Tickets: no admission / free event
865-974-5455
Tyler L. Glauser
tyger@utk.edu

December

Sunday, December 7
4:30 p.m.

SACS Commission on Colleges
Music City Center
Nashville, Tennessee
Closed event
Carol Hollins
chollins@sacscoc.org

January

Saturday, January 31
3:00 p.m.

Cascade United Methodist Church
Atlanta, Georgia
Tickets: no tickets/free admission
423-227-8487
Roland M. Carter (until further notice)
rolandcarter@aol.com or maestrormc@gmail.com

February

Saturday, February 7
7:00 p.m.

Martin Methodist College
Pulaski, Tennessee
Tickets: TBA
931-363-9815
Bernice Davidson
bdavidson@martin
methodistcollege.org

February 26 - 29
Houston, TX
Details to follow.

March

Saturday, March 21
4:00 p.m.

Matthew Kennedy Memorial Concert
Fisk Memorial Chapel
Nashville, Tennessee
Tickets: TBA
615-329-8632
Adrienne Latham
alatham@fisk.edu

March

Sunday, March 29
3:00 p.m.

Coahoma Community College
Clarksdale, Mississippi
Tickets: TBA
662-621-4144
Rita Hanfor
rhanfor@coahomacc.edu

April

Saturday, April 11
Spring Arts Festival

Fisk Memorial Chapel
Fisk University
Nashville, Tennessee
Tickets: No Tickets/Free Admission
615-329-8744
Paul T. Kwami
pkwami@fisk.edu

May

Sunday, May 3
7:00 p.m.

Commencement Concert
Fisk Memorial Chapel
Fisk University
Nashville, Tennessee
Tickets: No Tickets / Free admission
615-329-8744
Paul T. Kwami
pkwami@fisk.edu

Thursday, May 14, 7:30 p.m.
Friday, May 15, 7:30 p.m.
Saturday, May 16, 2:00 p.m. and 7:30 p.m.

The Martin Center for the Nashville Ballet
Nashville, Tennessee
Tickets: www.tpac.org or 615-782-4040

May 22 - 25
Town Hall Symphony Hall
Birmingham, United Kingdom
+44(0)121-644-5081
Richard Hawley
Richard.hawley@thsh.co.uk