Booking information
Greg Oliver Agency
Greg Oliver / President
goliver@goa-inc.com
(615) 790-5540
www.goa-inc.com

For tickets, please email or call. Most venues accept charge cards.

Performance Schedule 2017 - 2018

October

Friday, October 6
10:00 a.m.

Jubilee Day
Fisk Memorial Chapel
Fisk University
Nashville, Tennessee
Tickets: no tickets/free admission
615-329-8632
Adrienne Latham
alatham@fisk.edu

Sunday, October 22
4:00 p.m.

St. Paul's by-the-Sea Episcopal Church
Jacksonville Beach, Florida
Tickets: No Tickets/Free Admission
Kathy Wallis, Executive Director
Kathy@beachesfinearts.org 904-545-6085 or
904-270-1771

Thursday, October 26
10:00 a.m.

H.O.T. Program
War Memorial Auditorium
Nashville, Tennessee
Tickets: TBA
Roberta Ciuffo West
615-687-4290
www.tpac.org/education/HOT

Saturday, October 28
2:00 p.m.

Pittsburgh, PA
Venue: TBD
Tickets: TBA
Urban Garrett
412-931-3193

December

Sunday, December 31
New Year's Eve Celebration
Nashville, Tennessee
(More information to follow.)

January 2018

Sunday, January 28
4:00 p.m.

Wheelwright Auditorium
Coastal Carolina University
Conway, South Carolina
Tickets: $17
Shannon Cook
sncook@coastal.edu
843-349-2510

February

Saturday, February 3
6:00 p.m.

Collegedale SDA Church
Collegedale, Tennessee
Tickets: TBA
Dennis Negron
terir@southern.edu
423-236-2787 or
317-413-6463
visit website

February

Saturday, February 17
7:30 p.m.

Alhambra Theater
Hopkinsville, Kentucky
Tickets: TBA
Margaret Prim
Margaret.prim@hopkinsvilleky.us
270-887-4295

March

Thursday, March 29
8:00 p.m.

World Café Live
Philadelphia, Pennsylvania
Tickets: Free with RSVP sign up
Bruce Warren
brucew@xpn.org 215-746-3296
www.wpn.org

April

Saturday, April 17
8:00 p.m.

Ryman Auditorium
Nashville, Tennessee
$39.50/$75.00
www.ryman.com or www.ticketmaster.com

May

Sunday, May 6
7:30 p.m.

Commencement Concert
Fisk Memorial Chapel
Nashville, Tennessee
Tickets: No Tickets/Free Admission
Paul T. Kwami
pkwami@fisk.edu
615-329-8744