Booking information
Greg Oliver Agency
Greg Oliver / President
goliver@goa-inc.com
(615) 790-5540
www.goa-inc.com

For tickets, please email or call. Most venues accept charge cards.

Performance Schedule 2015 - 2016

October

Monday, October 6
10:00 a.m.

Jubilee Day Convocation
Fisk Memorial Chapel
Nashville, Tennessee
Tickets: no tickets/free admission
615-329-8632
Adrienne Latham
alatham@fisk.edu

Friday, October 9
10:00 a.m.

Country Music Hall of Fame
Nashville, Tennessee
Tickets: Private event
Kelly Corcoran
klcorcoran@hotmail.com

Thursday, October 29
8:00 p.m.

Baldwin Auditorium
Duke University
Durham, North Carolina
Tickets: $42, $36, $15 Ages 30 & under, $10 Duke students
919-660-3357
aaron.greenwald@duke.edu
http://www.bit.ly/1KfLkVK

November

Wednesday, November 4
10:30 a.m.

TPAC's War Memorial Auditorium
H. O. T. Program
Nashville, Tennessee
Tickets: TBA
(615) 782-4084
Sherri Leathers
sleathers@tpac.org

December

Sunday, December 6
9:30 a.m.

Nissan Stadium
Nashville, Tennessee
Tickets: TBA
615-426-2400
Brian Seeliger
bseeliger@ttitans.nfl.com

January

Sunday, January 17
3:30 p.m.

National Gallery of Art
Washington, DC
Tickets: No Tickets / Free Admission
202-842-6831
Danielle Hahn
d-hahn@Nga.gov

Monday, January 18
9:00 a.m.

National Gallery of Art
Washington, DC
Tickets: No Tickets / Free Admission
202-842-6831
Danielle Hahn
d-hahn@Nga.gov

February

Tuesday, February 2
7:30 p.m.

Bradford Hall Auditorium
Kentucky State University
Frankfort, Kentucky
Tickets: No Tickets / Free Admission
502-597-6827
Dr. Vernell Bennett
Vernell.bennett@kysu.edu

Sunday, February 21
7:30 p.m.
Berklee College of Music

More information to follow

Sunday, February 28
3:00 p.m.

du Pont Chapel
Hollis University
Roanoke, Virginia
Tickets: No Tickets/Free Admission
540-362-6511
Bill Krause
wkrause@hollis.edu

February

Monday, February 29
9:00 a.m.
du Pont Chapel
Hollis University
Roanoke, Virginia
Tickets: No Tickets/Free Admission
540-362-6511
Bill Krause
wkrause@hollis.edu

April

Saturday, April 8
7:00 p.m.

Spring Arts Festival
Fisk Memorial Chapel
Fisk University
Nashville, Tennessee
Tickets: No Tickets/Free Admission
615-329-8744
Paul T. Kwami
pkwami@fisk.edu

May

Sunday, May 1
7:00 p.m.

Sesquicentennial Commencement Concert
Fisk Memorial Chapel
Fisk University
Nashville, Tennessee
Tickets: No Tickets/Free Admission
615-329-8744
Paul T. Kwami
pkwami@fisk.edu